## 2024-2025 Elder Law Section Slate Nominees:

Elder Law Section Officers:

Chair: Scott Challinor

Vice Chair: Cathleen Giovannini

Treasurer: \*\* seeking applicant if Cathleen Giovannini confirmed to Vice Chair \*\*

Secretary: Angela Rockwood Past Chair: Emily McDaniel

## **Executive Council At-Large Members:**

1) Stephanie Cotton-Maceta

2) Rachael Kamlet